newest entry | older entries | contact me | diaryland

2005-09-19 - 2:45 p.m.

I think it's funny when a child is getting reprimanded by a parent and then the other sibling chimes in, "See, Sarah??" - or what ever the child in trouble's name happens to be. Fortunately, I was the oldest child and didn't have to hear, "See, Aleisa!!" too often from my younger siblings. However, when ever the opportunity arose, you can bet your ass I was right there to put some icing on the cake for my Mom. "See, Sarah??" accompanied by a rolling of the eyes. "Duh!" "You are!" "I didn't say 'dumb', I said, 'duh'. Duh!" "I'm telling." "Go ahead. See if I care." "Mooooooommmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!"

"WILL YOU TWO KNOCK IT OFF RIGHT THIS INSTANT!!!!!!?????????"

Ugh. My poor, poor Mother. No wonder she was so happy to hear about my pregnancies. "Just you wait!"

I'm waiting.

the past - the future

Comments? Questions? Suggestions? Complaints?
2 people have had something to say

my profile | recommend this diary to your mother