newest entry | older entries | contact me | diaryland

2005-07-14 - 12:43 a.m.

They say that things like this will happen when you least expect it. I never imagined I�d be in the very presence of one � but it happened. It took me several moments to actually realize it, but when I did, you can imagine the state of awe that I was in. Today I went shopping at Wal-Mart for miscellaneous odds and ends, getting ready for vacation this upcoming week, and the impending arrival of �the daughter�. Thirty-six more days!!! *gulp* Anyway, I�m standing in line glancing over my cart of soon-to-be possessions making sure I hadn�t forgotten anything important such as a paper towels, toothpaste, 6 lb. bag of gummy worms, etc. As I glanced up at the back of the person standing in front of me, chills went down my spine. Clearly published on the back of his t-shirt in camouflage lettering it read: PROFESSIONAL ASS KICKER. Ladies and gentlemen, I Aleisa, was in the company of a professional ass kicker this afternoon. That�s right. Read that sentence again if you need to. A real live Professional ASS KICKER! Often you hear reference to someone needing their ass kicked, someone getting their ass kicked, someone about to kick someone�s ass, etc. I had no idea there were PROFESSIONALS that were hired specifically to carry out this duty. Alas, I was proven wrong. As flustered as I was I neglected to ask him for his card. You just don�t never never know when you�re going to require all 130 lbs. of such a man to strike fear in to the heart(s) of someone in need of a professional ass kicking. However, it is good to know that they�re OUT THERE ready to take on any ass kicking that needs to be done. Professionally.

Ass kicking myself for the lack of camera feature on my phone!! Amateurly.

the past - the future

Comments? Questions? Suggestions? Complaints?
3 people have had something to say

my profile | recommend this diary to your mother